Loading...
 

Deletion History

Deletion history is there to be able to investigate issues that have been deleted. It is important to be able to delete users, so as not to keep the site muddled with unusable data. Delete users at will, and restore as needed. As with all things, we try and keep it simple while still being useful.

Menu